Scanguards Vampires

par Tina Folsom

Scanguards Vampires - Tina Folsom

Description Scanguards Vampires

Get the entire first generation of Scanguards Vampires!
Books 1 – 9 of Tina’s Folsom’s wildly popular, action-packed, erotic vampire series is now available as an exclusive box set.
Find out how Samson, founder of Scanguards, the San Francisco based security and bodyguard company, and his fellow vampires find their mates and risk their lives to save them from danger.
Full of intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and scorching love scenes, the Scanguards Vampires series will captivate you to the last page.
The first generation includes the following titles:
Samson's Lovely Mortal
Amaury's Hellion
Gabriel's Mate
Yvette's Haven
Zane's Redemption
Quinn's Undying Rose
Oliver's Hunger
Thomas's Choice
Cain's Identity
Over 2,800 pages

Plus de titres de : Tina Folsom